دورة التلمذة

البحث عن الايضاح من خلال كلمة الله.

 
 

النمو الروحي عندما وأين كنت في حاجة إليه

من دورات المبتدئين إلى إرشادك خلال مسيرتك "رحلة إلى المسيحية" إلى دورات دراسة الكتاب المقدس المركزة ، ستساعد الدورات الملهمة أي شخص على تعميق إيمانه وتعزيز علاقته مع الله. اكتشف الموضوعات المتعلقة بنشأة الكنيسة ، ومعنى الصلاة ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.
اسمح لنا بتزويدك بالموارد اللازمة لتنمو في فهمك لله وكلمته. للبدء في مسا التعلم الروحي الخاص بك ، اشترك في دوراتنا الإرشادية المجانية هنا.

مجتمع المؤمنين

أصبح ممكنا من قبل المسيحيين في جميع أنحاء العالم

"نحن نقدم مصادر جون أنكربيرج مجانًا لأننا نأمل بالوصول إلى أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى سماع كلمة الله قدر الإمكان. في جميع أنحاء العالم يجرح الناس ، ونحن نريد أن نقدم التوجيه أينما نستطيع.
لأكثر من 37 عامًا ، قدم برنامج جون أنكربيرج "" إجابات حقيقية لأسئلة حقيقية"" و التي ساعدت الملايين ، جون أنكربيرج هو ببساطة امتداد لخدمتنا الحالية. يسعدنا ، أن أمكن ، مساعدتنا في مواصلة توفير الموارد لمساعدة الملايين في جميع أنحاء العالم.
"

"A Year in the Bible" 
Find clarity through 
God's word.

 
 

Spiritual growth
when and where
you need it

From beginner courses to guide you through your Journey to Christianity to focused Bible study courses, Inspire Courses will help anyone deepen their faith and strengthen their relationship with God. Explore topics related to the creation of the Church, the meaning of prayer, and much more.

Allow us to provide you with the resources to grow in your understanding of God and His Word. To get started on your own spiritual learning path, sign up for our free guided courses here.

A community of
believers

Made possible by Christians all over the world

We offer JA Inspire resources for free because we believe in reaching as many people who need to hear GOD's word as we can. All around the world people are hurting, and we want to give guidance where we can.

For more than 37 years The John Ankerberg Show has provided "Real Answers to Real Questions" that have helped millions, and JA Inspire is simply an extension of our existing ministry. We'd love if you could help us continue to provide resources to help millions all around the world.